CG Richard

Richards Staff application

in-game name(s):Richard 

Steam Name:spleens10 

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/):STEAM_0:1:646256475

Age when applying: 15

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone:UK GMT

Can you speak and type English fluently: yes 

Current total game-time on the server (type !time):2w 2d+ (this was the last time i checked)

IC Rank(s) and OOC Donation Rank(s) on CWRP:CG LTCOL MEDIC platinum VIP 

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak: i type and talk but i have some background noise

When did you join the server? Have you taken any breaks since: 14/10/22 2 LOAs in that time (this was my earliest logging)

How often do you use our Teamspeak 3 server, CWRP Discord and our forums: i consistatlly use discord and i sometimes use TS 

State all your previous OOC punishments (bans, kicks etc.) and a screenshot of your list of warns. (Go in game and type !warns.) Upload it to http://imgur.com/ or as a steam community screenshot and include the link). Your game time must be visible as well in the screenshot. (Type !time then open warns menu, and drag the menu so chat is visible with the time):
i have never been warned never been warned https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2920963183
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2920963059

State the role of staff on the server:to punish people who break rules and to resond to claims EG giving whitelists and weapons for sims

Have you read the server rules and are you familiar with them? yes i have read them many  times 

List of all previous server staff experience: none 

Do you understand that you can be demoted at anytime with a sufficient reason by a Hierarchy member?:yes i do understand

Explain how you would handle these scenarios as a staff member:

1 ) You are told by a Player that somebody is randomly killing other clones: