Ravolta

Ravoltas 1st actual staff application

In Game Name: GM Colonel Ravolta

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:91532453

Are you currently staff on any other server or WG server: Nope, sadly not.

In-game rank: GM Colonel and Platinum VIP 

Have you got experience in staffing RP servers: Nope.

Playtime: 4 weeks and 1 day

Predicted time on server per week: 45-55 hours

Warns/bans: No warns and no bans, and I am not planning on getting any.

Do you use a microphone: Yes, of course

What do you aim to achieve in our staff team: I want improve the server, help out even if there is no peak time and there are not that many admins or moderators on.

Why do you stand out among other candidates: I have some experience with staffing servers, as I have been a senior mod on a GMOD TTT Server (even tho' it was a German server where every German Mod is just an immature crybaby). With that, I am experienced with the use of ULX. I also think I am able to improve myself if I do mistakes,. I can learn from others and I am taking the rules seriously.

Why should we pick you to staff our server: Besides what I have already mentioned in the "Why do you stand out among other candidates:"-section, I am a reliable person. I am very active too. I am very confident that I would benefit from my knowledge about ULX, the server rules (in character, non-RP), the people on the server and how to staff a GMOD server.