Fricky Hecks

Funny O5 application

[BASIC INFORMATION]

Your In-Game Name: Kevin Lowikeyes

Your Steam-ID: STEAM_0:0:102077624

Your Age: 15 (norra don’t try it)

Your In-Game Playtime: about 6-7 weeks

Your amount of warnings (15 Warnings max): 4

Rate your roleplaying skills: I'm feeling about 7/10.

[BASIC QUESTIONS/IMPORTANT Questions]

What would you like your O5 Designation to be?: O5-9 "The Catalyst"

(300 to 350 words)

Why do you believe you should be part of the O5 Council and what can you bring to the role e.g (Pressure in extreme situations, making the tough decisions): 

Having been part of the council about 2 times already, I have had plenty of experience being an O5 member, I had felt that I was able to make reasonable quick decisions that have been able to save more people than kill. I had created a couple projects for some researchers to do and funded them accordingly so that they could complete the project quickly, one of my favourites was Project Avalon which is to create combat suits for Mobile Task Forces and maybe some O5s for better offense & defense. I feel I'll be able to create projects for researchers to do that will have an effect on future RP situations, and not just have them test on SCPs day in day out but instead actually try to understand and replicate an anomalys abilities such as SCP-2295s healing or SCP-106s dimension. When it comes to dealing with Forge (pleigs funny event storyline) I feel I'll do well in dealing with it, if some people saw the Operation Forge document I had made, then they should know I organised it entirely and gave tasks to all the O5s before it got purged, I feel I'd be able to do similar things if I get added back into O5 and maybe some new things since there are new features for O5.