Ravolta

Ravolta's 2nd Staff Application

In Game Name: GM Colonel Ravolta

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:91532453

Are you currently staff on any other server or WG server: Nope, but I want to.

In-game rank: GM Colonel, Platinum VIP

Have you got experience in staffing RP servers: Nope, not in staffing RP.

Playtime: 6 Weeks and some hours.

Predicted time on server per week: I have been kinda inactive in the past 2 weeks. If I would get staff, I'd put GMOD SWRP as my main game again: 60 - 65 hours.

Warns/bans: Not a single one ( I did not even get arrested a single time).

Do you use a microphone: Yes, indeed.

What do you aim to achieve in our staff team: My goal is first of all to earn experience on staffing RP servers. Additionally, I want to improve the server and to help out on peak times and off peak times.

Why do you stand out among other candidates: I am experienced with the use of ULX, as I have some experience with staffing servers: I have been a senior mod on a GMOD TTT Server (It was a german crybaby server, but anyway). If I do mistakes, I'll ask others "How could I improve, what could I do better". I developed from being the most toxic prick on the server to a (in my opinion) nice dude who you can talk with. I can learn from others and I am taking the rules seriously. I also am able to reflect my actions, I am mature and I think before I take action.