Age (14 - Minimum):

What is your playtime (2 Weeks - Minimum):

two weeks three hours 3 mins 58 seconds

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality:

High quality mic

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook:

Yes

Do you meet the requirements:

yes . also i got no bans or kicks only a warn i got when i was a trooper spacer.png

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name)

21st Temp Exo Ketamine

All Previous Ranks Obtained: (Highest Per Regiment)

21ST Temp EXO , Jedi padawan

What should we pick you for Battalion: (200 Words - Minimum)

To be honest I started this application as a troll move but now I actually want to join Battalion. I think i should be picked for Battalion because I am active, I believe I am competent, and I have the ability to stop being cringe when it actually matters. I've joined this server in may of 2020 and have played on it since. I have a lot of experience on servers like this, Reaching high ranks on severs like IceFuze and Superior servers. I also think id be a good pick to balance out some of the time differences as well since im one late at night where no batt is usually on due to me being in the american time zone. Ive had a lot of experience in 21st dealing with people that may not be the most serious players or the most willing to follow orders and i think i can deal with those kinds of people well and attempt to convince them to be a tiny bit more serious. I believe at this point that ive met and become good acquaintances with most of the people on the server and Overall I think i could be a good fit in battalion and its ranks. 

Describe the roles and responsibilities of Battalion: (100 Words - Minimum)