Lars

Lars' EP Application

Basic Information:

Steam Name + Profile link:
Wolved | https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198862613617/

Roleplay Name:
Lars Loon

Teamspeak Name:
Lars (Currently Lar but will change it in a minute)

Playtime on the Server:
As of the time writing this, 2d 3h 48m
(Click for proof)

SteamID (http://steamidfinder.com/):
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:451173944 | Link: https://www.steamidfinder.com/lookup/STEAM_0%3A1%3A451173944/

Any experience in staffing on a roleplay server:
Yes, I do! I was an Administrator on IRP, however I resigned due to some personal issues.

Current Age:
16 as of the time writing this.

Warns/Bans:
I have 2 warns currently, however these are from IORP and not from T-RP however I expect they still count towards this. These warns were completely justified, I have however learned from my mistakes, and I was acting very foolish and like a complete idiot towards other players. 
Below you can find the proof of my warns with the reasons:
https://imgur.com/rNHYpHZ 

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?:
Yes, I do. And I think it works fine

Event Plan:

Create an event plan, this is what we will use for your first training event. Make it easy to understand and original(Use the Template):

Map: Tatooine

Enemies, HP, Amount:
Rebel Extremist | 400-500 HP | 2-4 EC's (depending on playercount) | rw_sw_a280 + rw_sw_dh17a
Rebel Extremist Brute | 300 HP | 1 EC | rw_sw_rt97c + rw_sw_dh17
Rebel Extremist Headman | 600-700 HP | 1 EC (trusted player) | rw_sw_a280cfe + rw_sw_cj9 + rw_sw_dual_dh17a

I'm not quite familiar with the weapon base so if the weapons are too overpowered, too many, too bad or whatever, I can always change them. I haven't gotten the chance to test them all, but I've tried to keep the weapons Rebel related.

Passive, HP, Amount:
Rebel Extremist Pilot | 200 HP | 1 (EP/Staff preferably, if needed a trusted player)

Imperial Execution: