Mile Kevas

Mile Kevas Junior Dev Application

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?: Junior Developer

Server(s) within WG you have played/Currently Play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played) 
Currently playing SCP-RP, also tried out CWRP but I will stick to SCP RP.
SCP-RP level 50, PlatinumVIP, Trial Moderator (Ex Administrator) - More than 6 weeks playtime. (can't check for accurate time right now)

Discord Name: ghost_killer

Steam Name: GHOST_killer

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/)STEAM_0:1:31814162

Age when applying: 24

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone: Romania UTC +3 During summer and UTC +2 during winter (Timezone changes during summer and winter)

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.) 
First of all, I am not very familiar with LUA. Have had a small attempt 2 years ago, but time was not really on my side.
As my knowledge in general coding, I would say I know a bunch of stuff. As I am a Master Graduate in Artificial Intelligence, I have used multiple programming languages such as C, C++, C#, Java, JavaScript, Python, Haskell (if you count this piece of garbage), MySql, HTML, CSS. I also got to play around with the Visual programming of Unreal Engine and the C# I learnt was mostly for Unity as I have created a couple of games during my Bachelor years.