Archer

Archer's Junior Dev Application

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?:  Junior Dev

Server(s) within WG you have played/currently play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played) IE VC, IRP EP, IRP Admin, IRP HMO, CW Senior Medic, CW CE Colonel.

Discord Name: Archer

Steam Name: Archer

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/): STEAM_0:0:431238619

Age when applying: 17

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone: England, GMT

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.) I’ve been quite interested in developing for a while, taking part in Atlas’s Dev School Lessons (when they existed) and also helping atlas with other stuff, I also spend some time when I am bored messing around with some random ideas.

Why do you want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming?: I practically play IRP constantly, I have alot of free time and want to spend it doing something slightly more practical rather than sitting still, When I was previously helping atlas, I very much enjoyed it.

If accepted, is there a server you would want to primarily work on?: (If you have no preference, leave as N/A) IRP

If Accepted, Is there a developer you would prefer to learn from?: I would love to bully atlas again.

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak: Yes

Current Ranks                                       

• IE Captain
  • IRP Junior Dev
  • IRP Event Planner

Previous Ranks 

• Imperial Head Medical Officer
  • Pyke Syndicate Elder
  • T-RP Administrator
  • CE Colonel
  • Jedi Guardian/Consular

+1

- Has already got gLua experience
- Has already tried some fixes for IRP stuff locally
- Dedicated to IRP

CWRP Current Ranks: Jedi Warlock, Reserve Medic

ICRP Current Ranks: 118th Medic SGT