1048 Application

State your current/most common RP Name: 
Larry Lorton

State your current Steam Username: 
Blue_Lizard88

Provide your SteamID: 
STEAM_0:0:102222308

State your current in game level(Level 30 required, exceptions can be made): 

State your current in game rank (User,VIP,Gold VIP etc.) 
Platinum VIP

State your current playtime in game (2 days required, exceptions can be made): 
3 days and 5 hours

How many warnings do you have?(15 warns is the limit, exceptions can be made)You MUST PROVIDE A SCREENSHOT: 
0 https://imgur.com/a/5ek5is2

Do you understand the rules of SCP-RP? (1 sentence is not an answer.): 
I understand the rules of SCP-RP. Since I am new to SCP RP, I have made sure to read the rules plenty of times so I have general knowledge of scp servers. I understand I can't kill people with no reason, if I die I  am not allowed to remember any of my other past memories. I also understand how I have to comply with anyone who has a gun aimed at me.

Do you understand the basics of 1048? (1 sentence is not an answer.): 
I understand the main basics of 1048. I also understand how 1048 works and how he steals ears from the victims that least suspect him. I also understand that I must not communicate to other's however I can with letters and gestures. I also understand that I must show an admin proof that I have stolen the ears from my victims to create 1048-1.

Do you understand that PassiveRP is very important in this job and why?: 
I understand how PassiveRP can affect how people see SCP RP and how it can affect this job. This job needs Passive rp so the rp experience is the best to its capability. PassiveRP is really helpful for 1048 as it shows how 1048 works by being peaceful then stealing the victims ear. It will also make the job more fair for others with PassiveRP.

Do you understand the rules of SCP-1048, and are you willing to follow them at all times?(1 sentence is not an answer):