Jedi Peacekeeper Kato

Teamspeak Name:

Kato

Playtime on the Server:

7W:2D:20H:9M

SteamID (http://steamidfinder.com/):

STEAM_0:1:80677142

Any experience in staffing:

Yes, I have been an Admin on a DarkRP server of a friend of mine, But I have never Staffed SWRP. But I have a decent knowledge of ULX Commands.

Current Age:

Warns/Bans:

No Active ones. 2 Inactive Warns From June 2019

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?:

Yes.

Event Plan:

Create an event plan, this is what we will use for your first training event. Make it easy to understand and original(Use the Template):

Map:

christophsis

Enemies, HP, Amount:
(e.g. BH, 6000, 3)

B1 Droid, 1500, 3

Commando Droid,2500, 3

B1 Heavy Droid, 2000, 3

B1 Sniper Droid, 1500, 0-2 (Number will depend on amount of GC)

B2 Droid,2500,2

Dark Cult Leader[Sith Sorcerer],70000,1

Dark Follower[Sith Warrior],30000,2

Passive, HP, Amount:

Republic Technician,1000,1

Civilian,5000,1

Briefing:

Three Days ago the CIS has set camp in the Base on Christophsis, we have received Intel that they own Blueprints of a new Experimental Weapon, but its Power is unknown. We Shall take a hold of their Base and Destroy those Plans before they get sent to the Heads of the CIS. Also there has been reports of some Dark Force Users being found in Christophsis.

Republic's Execution:
(e.g. "- Fleet inform all troops that an unknown ship has entered orbit.")

-Republic arrives on Christophis and do Briefing

-Battalion will order DU(Or other given Regiment with Barricades) to set up in front of MG, as well RC.GC and GM will head on the Walls to scout out ahead, RC and GC will move on to R1, From which they should be able to see that there are 4 Generators Each connected to the RayShield of the Main Core on the Middle Crystal, which is connected to a console.

-Republic needs to destroy all Generators, Core and hack the Console to enter the Enemy Base