Your In-Game Name:
Jack Euclid

Your Steam-ID:

STEAM_0:1:172652814

Your Age:

Your In-Game Playtime:

05w, 5d, 2h

Your amount of warnings (15 Warnings max): 

Rate your roleplaying skills: About 8/10.

What would you like your O5 Designation to be?:

O5-6 "The Experimenter"

(300 to 350 words)

Why do you believe you should be part of the O5 Council and what can you bring to the role e.g (Pressure in extreme situations, making the tough decisions): 

I believe I should be part of the O5 Council because I'm very active on the server, with new whitelists I would touch the job of O5 a lot because I think its a unique and fun job to play. I will play lots of site administration on the server just to prove that I can be up to it, and I know the server rules, and have common sense. I have had a lot of experience as SD in the past and have certainly learnt a lot about being an important role, I can't recall one time I've been demoted as SD which is just a thing to add. I really feel like I can be up to the task of being an O5 because I know quite a lot of lore about the SCP Foundation and GOIs, I don't know everything but I think it would be measured about enough for the role. I've played Head Researcher a lot and have proven that I can role play very well with other people, for example Project Microwave, Project Slime and I am getting a new Project by Johnwickisblak which involves anti-tank type weaponry. Project Slime was about taking samples of SCP-999's slime to try and create anti-depressants to issue to Foundation staff because of the stressful and anxious work environment, because of working with a dozen or less SCPs crammed in one facility with frequent raids. Project Microwave was to try and create a better and more modified version of the Micro H.I.D to make one more lightweight or mobile, with a few minor alterations. I can handle the pressure of being an O5 having to be secret a lot, being in danger and to keep those damned curious researchers away from our