Mile Kevas

Mile's Staff Application

Name: Miodrag (nickname: Mile)

What country are you from?: Romania

How well do you speak and understand English?: I do own a CAE ( Certificate in Advanced English). I have taken it about 3 years ago, so I might have some mistakes here and there, but my overall English level is C1.

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:31814162

In-Game name(s): Mile Kevas

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 1 week

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: VIP

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: I stopped using TeamSpeak quite some time ago since I use Discord, but if it necessary I will get TeamSpeak.

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum):

I have 1 week of playtime on this server and I can say without a doubt that I was lucky to find another friendly community like another one I had been with in the past. Since I started playing I haven’t broken any rules nor I have been warned since I read the rules before starting to play. I guess that is because I am used to RP servers and I know reading the rules should be the first thing a player does. However, even after reading the rules I was not 100% sure I knew what I was supposed to do. But asking players really helped me out, and that is what I love when it comes to RP servers, friendly players.

I find myself quite talkative and I usually put myself in other people’s shoes to know their point of view better. I think this trait is very helpful when dealing with some players that might have a misunderstanding.

I usually do not hold grudges and I do keep an open mind almost all the time.

Since I started playing on the server I have met many new players that felt exactly like me when they started playing on this server, not knowing where the hell they are or what do things like GG or GA mean. I did not ignore them and told them everything I already knew about these few basic things that are learned after a few hours of gameplay.