6 weeks, 2 days

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality:

Yes and yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook:

Yes i have 

Do you meet the requirements:

Yes i do

Quick summary about you: 

I live in Sweden and i'm still in school. I'm currently studying to become a welder/plumber. When I'm off school I always play games like garry's mod because I have nothing better to do. I have been on the server for about 5 months. I also enjoy playing other games like overwatch and rainbow six siege. While I'm not on the server I enjoy playing drums and being in the garage messing with stuff. 

In Character Section -

In-Game name: 

327th Commander Revis

Highest rank obtained:

Commander

What current rank do you have:

327th Commander

What is your current regiment:

327th

What should we pick you for Battalion: 

I think I should be picked for battalion because I try to lead by the best of my ability. While leading I also listen to other peoples advice on making my decisions to ensure it runs smoothly. While leading I try to consider the consequences of my decisions before I make them to ensure the best result. I also like getting criticism or feedback because then I can improve my behavior accordingly. I have a lot of school which can impact my activity but I try to be as active as I can on the server. While on the server I try to be as productive as possible by doing regimental trainings or making decisions. I also believe that I am fit for the battalion because I enjoy leading but also I try to act respectfully to other people which is very important for battalion members. I also have experience dealing with major decisions from my current rank. I always take advice from other people before making a major decision to ensure it's made right. While in a difficult situation I would try to remain as calm as possible and oversee my options. I like to think that I have a good reputation as well which is very important for a battalion.