Mojave0161

Mojave's Third Batt App

Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: Mojave

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:503072598

Current rank on the server: Plat VIP / 327th 2nd LT / Jedi Peacekeeper

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum) 13weeks 0 days

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: Yes and Yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: I have several times this time and 2 times before in my other applications, yes.

Do you meet the requirements: I do.

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum) I am 15 years old, I live in Warrington, England and I play Xbox, I like music and science and I play the Piano, I also like video games hence why I play Garry’s Mod so frequently (almost every day). I have been playing since 2019 and over that time I have realised that I enjoy a lot of Passive And Combat RP on the server. I really enjoy Clone and Jedi both together and can maintain great activity and performance on both simultaneously.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name) 327th 2nd LT Mojave / Jedi Peacekeeper Mojave

Highest rank obtained: CG Vice Commander

What current rank do you have: 327th 2nd LT / Jedi Peacekeeper

What is your current regiment: 327th / Jedi