Exiled

Josh Nixon's Site Director Application

In Game Name: Josh Nixon

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:63557864

Past Experience in leadership/high ranking positions:

I've had minor experiences as a leading role, from now to then I was a Non-Commisioned Officer on NZRP  and was once the second highest rank in a custom group there but, thats like 2 years ago and had some leading experiences combined with strategic and communication decisions on other games (Hell Let Loose/Wolfpack) I don't want to advertise these games so I wont add something about them. I have played Site Director before the addition of the whitelist system for the job, I only played it for gaining experience and I probably was quite infamous. 

Why do you feel you'll be a good Site Director?: 

I've played here several times, and from now to then I even played as site director (before the whitelist systgem was introduced). I try very hard to have a working hierarchical organized structure of task distribution, based very much on a communicative behavior with the site administration and, as I said before, a thorough distribution of tasks so that everyone is busy and the site adivisers regularly report things to me on the comms. I may never have been the most popular Site Director as I only played as one for a short time and rarely but maybe I could prove myself now. I have the ability to be very calm and not be pushed around but I also need more time to make decisions as I tend to stress myself with decision making mistakes which I might depend on getting used to, I am almost always online and enjoy being there as a site director, I may not have the constant need to play as a site director as I still have a lot to learn but I will definitely learn from other site directors as I have done the last few days and hopefully do my job more than satisfying.

What role does the Site Director have on the site?: