NIPS

nips/adi staff app

In Game Name: nips

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:232256992

Are you currently staff on any other server or WG server: no

In-game rank (VIP and 501st SGT): vip all jedi sr knight Adi

Have you got experience in staffing RP servers: yes i have owned 4 servers and have bean staff on a lot of rp servers i have also ep on plent of servers 

Playtime: 1week 2 days

Predicted time on server per week: 70h

Warns/bans: 1

Do you use a microphone: yes

What do you aim to achieve in our staff team: to help people and to learn more skills and to make sure that the server stays a serious rp server and to make everyone happy to help in events if needed and to help with any trainings or any of the other sort

Why do you stand out among other candidates:

As I said before, I have had a lot of experience as a staff member, I know what can happen and I strive to make sure the people that want to break rules are not getting away with it and can serve the right punishment that they deserve. Also, seeing that I'm on late I can deal with late-night rule breakers with ease. I think you want me because I have a lot of experience, time playing on the server, busting a lot of rule-breakers and mainly just helping the server, I'd love to be a staff member especially to stop those who break rules and to keep this community very calm. I have ton of time to spare for this server and I am looking forward for the future of this server. You should choose me as, quite frankly, I know what I’m doing, in both how I can moderate the community and how I can develop it to be even better than it is currently (even though it’s fantastic currently!). I’m a very trusted person, I’m respectful, responsible, mature, and at the end of the day, when you are nice with me, I’ll be the friendliest person you will every have met. I’m comical and can have a laugh, not only that, I know what I’m talking about in regards to rules/information and, I work very well in heated/pressured environments, such