General Grievous

Jerry Ford unban request

Server you got banned from: Werewolf gaming SCP:RP 

Your name in-game: Welp before I was banned, I was known as Jerry Ford.

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:183131921

Admins' name that banned you: I can not remember who I've gotten banned from, since it is about 1 year and 3 months ago. 

Admin's steamID: I am sorry, but until further notice, I do not know how to answeer this question, since I have no knowledge of it.

Why did you get banned?: I remember that once a long time ago (1 year and 9 months ago) I was banned indefinantly for someone minging. I though they were having fun, and threw around with props. So I joined them, and after a short bit I thought they were okay with me participating in the fun. So we kept throwing around props, and whilst I tried to not hit the other people who did not wish to join, the other two did. After some time, they got a friend from the administration team to log on. Then they got me banned for propsurfing and what not. After some time, I randomly got unbanned again. Then I began to play again, but at first, I immediately told staff of the situation. They said, that if I should do something bad, it could end up with me getting the permanent ban. After some time, I might had gottem a little toxic and began to not follow the rules. Of course I then got what was coming, and I felt it was all fair.

Evidence(Un-necessary): I sadly do not have any evidance, other than a picture of my ban on gmod.

79fba18d820d0f0dd2819f8732f4213e.png

Why do you deserve to be unbanned?: Because I used my every day, to come on the server and relax. It is my favourite server, and I just enjoy it. After the time that I have been banned, I feel like I have grown up and have become more mature. And if it should so happen that I get unbanned, then I will keep myself updated on the rules, and try to not do anything against them.