Erwin Rammstein

Freidrich's Staff Application

Name: Freidrich Krueger

What country are you from?: Greece, Athens. (Lived in the UK For 10 Years and 5 in Greece)

How well do you speak and understand English?: Its my first language that I have been learning for 10+ years

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:181090970

In-Game name(s): Holland Krueger // Freidrich Krueger

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 2 Years (Timer says 5w 3 Days

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: PlatVIP

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Yes

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum): I should be picked as I have experience, I have played countless RPs and have brought the experience alongside me to this server where I will stay. I believe anyone if they put their mind to it can be a staff member and I believe I can definitely do it especially with the odds here. I have the activity and will to commit to this server. Everyone commits as an RPer and community member but I would like to exceed my possibilities and go for staff. I've had an amazing time in werewolf, its made my childhood for 2 years straight and mentally kept me going and I want to pay the community back by serving my loyalty and work towards the future of werewolf.