John Synergy

SynergyJohn's Staff Application - 24/02/21

Name: John Karpathakis

What country are you from?: Greece

How well do you speak and understand English?: Very well as it's my first language.

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:213581846

In-Game name(s): John Synergy (and variations including the word Synergy).

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 5w, 2d, 1h, 30m

Are you a VIP/PlatVIP?: PlatVIP

Do you have a microphone?: Yes I do.

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: I do as well, and I use it quite a bit.

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum): In short, I'm extremely active and dedicated. Over the time of lockdown, school, and holidays, I've been playing near consistently for 4+ hours a day, having a few break days in between or sometimes doing it the entire week. In my previous tenure as staff I gave fair punishments and it ended with only valid bans and warns.

To not continue referring to my previous tenure, I'm currently a Job Manager on the server as well as being nearly unhealthily dedicated to the community. I am constantly looking for places to assist and already do currently assist with some in-character interactions. While I do feel my demotion was partially unfair, I understand that and my conduct is far better now. Part of me being staff was also that helping of the members of the community, where I assist with any issues the playerbase had and currently still do. To sum it up, I feel I am helpful and dedicated enough to be accepted back onto the team. While I have lost my Foundation Administration positions, I still carry over that knowledge of the server dynamic from my time with them.