Your name in-game: Jefff Besos

Your SteamID:  YaBoiTheREaper 

STEAM_0:1:453701913

Admins' name that banned you: Not sure

Admin's steamID:  Not sure

Why did you get banned?: Shooting an admin

Evidence(Un-necessary):

Why do you deserve to be unbanned?:

I went to the D class as a Security guard to get a D class for a researcher. The D class kept running away after I explained I will shoot them if they continue to run away. They kept running away so I shot them. One of the admins (at that time I did not know he was a admin, as I am new to the game) happened to be D class and his mic quality and English was really bad. I could not hear him, and I told him this multiple times. So I cuffed him, ready to take him to the researcher (as again, I just thought he was a normal D-Class). He kept resisting and I told him if you keep resisting I will shoot you, and he continued to resist so I shot him. Next thing I know, I got banned.

Anything else?:

I play this game with a few friends and I managed to save and win $5M in the game... If I was not just taking the game seriously, I would have not made that much money in the game..  and spent this much time on the game.. I feel the admin was very quick to ban me without explaining to me what the problem was. Someone else, (another D-class) told me he was an admin that I shot, and I honestly did not know..

Person in question 1. shot me 2 times with out cuffing or giving orders i did point that out. 2. yes he did cuff but moved me about 1 half M then claims "i resisted" when i was stuck on door shot me for that  the same happened to other D class harold vogel 3 times  

3. 1 cuffing he did not even move to door just few cm from my point of spawn and claim i "resisted"

ban was indeed necessary.

Edited by Olli Sivonen
Better wording
2 hours ago, Olli Sivonen said: