Doot

Doot's battalion application

Steam Name: British Gas

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:419437356

Current rank on the server: Major.

What is your playtime: 1 week, 4 days, 10 hours and 17 minutes. (As of writing this question.)

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: I have a microphone but I'm unsure on quality. I've not heard it but I have reason to believe it's quite good.

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: I have been through the handbook twice and even written down notes.

Do you meet the requirements: Yes I do.

Quick summary about you: I'm a seventeen year old born in Berlin Germany but I have moved to England at the age of 10. I am currently studying English literature and mixing and mastering in music. I have always tried to be a leader for I have reason to believe I'd be a very good leader due to past experience.

I try to get as far as possible and my goal in life is to make the best version of me I can be. I enjoy the server because it gives me something to work for and improve on. I love improving myself but I enjoy helping other people improve just as much.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: CT Major Lord Doot

Highest rank obtained: Major as of now.

What current rank do you have: Major.

What is your current regiment: Clone troopers.

What should we pick you for Battalion: Leading is one of the skills I add to my CV. I've always been trying to lead, weather that is in a game of football down the road or just a simple college group project. I've got plenty of experience leading events for the Clone Troopers. I've got the CT hierarchy to be able to say that I'm good at what I do.