Krusty

Try to be an Admin

Name: i dont wanna say my name just call me Andre

What country are you from?: I live in  germany

How well do you speak and understand English?I can speak unterstand and read English 

SteamID:STEAM_0:1:552693746

In-Game name(s):Andre Wolf 

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP):i have now 6 days 

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: I have Platinum Vip 

Do you have a microphone?: No so i just use it when i want 

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Sure i mean its required

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum):
So i wanna say i am for the  Second Time Admin or try to be an Admin i just love to play on the server  and really care about of the Scp Universe so i will know if something is FailRP but i have read the rules too and with my past experience as a Admin i think i will be Fit for the job as Moderator or Trial-Moderator.I think i am good for staff because i am able to play alot sometimes i am playing 10 hours straight on the server but sometimes i dont really know what to do this is why i wanna get Admin because then i am able to do something on the server and for the server so i mean i am playing a lot staff on duty when i am Trial-Moderator i will fly around with noclip and look whats going on so i know i have a young age but i am mental ready for being an Moderator i can work under stress too and i can live with hate because when you are a Moderator there will be more pepole thats going to Hate you for a ban or a warn i would be really happy when you give me a chance because then i am able to support my favourite server.

I know what i need to do in some hard staff situations  so you will see an classic lie situation down hear somebody called an Admin for Metagaming but the Person who get reported didnt metagamed him they just dont like each other.

Me: Welcome to the Werwolf Gaming support  so you reported him for metagaming is that right?