Tikomatura - Lyren Trou

(IG)Documentation: Crosstesting 106 & 294 PT1

Before you start to read, id like to mention that this is my first time ive ever wrote something like this. The grammar might not be on point either but whatever. I was also thinking about possibly contributing this to the actual scp wiki if this is any good but for now, ill let you guys have this.

I basically just documented my rp test from this night and tried to make it somewhat 

<THIS FILE IS CONFIDENTIAL - CL5 ACCESS ONLY>

Spoiler

Log Entry:
Date: 22/04/2021 - 23:54 UTC // 11:54pm UTC
Leading Researcher: Sr. Researcher - Dr. Lyren Trou / CL3
Subjects: D-4988, D-4787 & D-4722
Involved Security: B-7 Commander / CL4,  three Lieutenants / CL3
SCPs Involved/Used: 106 & 294 (three cups of liquid music)

Documentation Start:
Three Class-D Personnel have been called in. D-4988, D-4722 and D-4787. Besides, four armored security members assisted. One of them the B-7 Commander.
SCP-106 was seemingly stable at first but proceeded to breach shortly after attempting the first test. [...] 
B-7 could correspond in time and contain 106 using D-4722 and the Femur Breaker within roughly 124 seconds.

The first part of the test began.
Subject D-4988 has been given a cup of Liquid Music from SCP-294 after, he started dancing.
Subject D-4988 has been sent into SCP-106s Containment Chamber and the Magnetic Field has been raised again.
At first, nothing unusual happened, but after performing and reading vitality checks and such, it was quickly discovered that SCP-106 was not attracted by D-4988 in any way. D-4988 was left alone for almost twenty minutes before 106 approached him and sent him to his pocket dimension. 
As of now, it is unclear if SCP-106 was being put off by the liquid music which was consumed by D-4988, by the "pleasure" of the Femur Breaker just prior to the test, or by any other particular or unparticular reason.