Tyrese Washington

Tyrese Washington Staff App

Name: Tyrese Washington

What country are you from?: I am from the United States of America I am in Mountain Standard Time.

How well do you speak and understand English?: I have a communications degree so I would consider myself to be rather fluent in English

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:112561055

In-Game name(s): Director Washington

Play Time: 2 weeks 4 Days 21 Hours 44 Minutes and 35 Seconds

IE1rMs9prAUlTFtb5K1Wu37tDUF3UokzXwv1VJMOA8x3brIERbs_ROapsWdTvdpHlCs3gKwfz7iMS-hRR-_9pbdJahvOnxW2URqZwurL4Q9Qu8hYqIg5oXBG7eLry-2sfQxq3RG_

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: Platinum VIP

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Yes