Anubis

Anubis Pfiefer's MC&D Salesman Application

Common Roleplay Name:

Anubis Pfiefer, But for this role I will be using Alvaro Writner.

Steam Name:

WeedFromTheGasStation

SteamID: 

STEAM_0:1:465778476

Your Current Playtime(3 days minimum):

(image.png.a19eaa2a4c9f06e87b753c84cf3592e8.png)

Your Current Warns (10 warn limit, take a screenshot. Exceptions may be made.): 

unknown.png

For an explanation, 2 of the warnings were from atleast a year or 2 ago as to when I was a newbie and a complete dumbass. (NLR And FearRP one)

Why do you want to join MC&D?:

I have been playing the MC&D Agent and bouncer for a while now, I have been taking a look at MC&D and seeing it as an intriguing experience, MC&D Appeals to me due to the the experience giving access to a variety of roleplay scenarios and the role of a salesman for a very big GOI is clearly an interesting experience, I've loved playing MC&D and spend most of my time playing it.

Taking a look at most MC&D salesmen I have worked with shows alot of the things you'd expect to get when playing MC&D, Selling unique things like weaponry, Ammunition, The anomalous and much more! I personally love playing SurfaceRP and have found it one of my favourites so far, Playing a salesman type job has been something I have really wanted for a while now, Playing AR salesman is a salesman job I have played, but MC&D Gives a much more wider variety of unique things to sell and much more access to roleplay scenarios than AR in my opinion.

What do you know about MC&D?(50 words minimum):