Hibob222

This is a report on Luke the super admin

During my time on the server today I wasn't even on for a time of over 20 minutes when I was already end buy a random Foundation personnel so I said an out-of-character I got to love when there's no are pecan text we just kill people

Another Foundation staff in LLC said myAnother Foundation staff in out of character said I'm not good at roleplay either because I have sap in my name because I wanted the SCP is a Class D walking man my own anomaly that I've been creating on the wiki how

Not even 2 minutes later I was pulled into a forced to change my name not told any of the rules that I've been breaking just been told I'm fail role playing the admin kept repeating themselves told me they didn't care about the situation was rude the entire time did not have any back-and-forth conversation did not want to answer any of my questions

They asked me to change my name and I complied I changed my name to Luke then I said okay send me back so I can get the f*** away from you because this is stupid

because that name is perfectly valid but upon doing this I was told I'm getting banned and I said if you're going to ban me it's only going to be for a day because I'm not breaking any rules but instead of only getting a day ban as a new player with 3 hours 

This admin Trump's up three charges to give me a four-day ban just because they don't like me I don't think your admin should hold clear biased I think they shouldn't be judgmental and I definitely don't think you should employ children to run your server 

A couple of things to comment on from your admin abuse report

Spoiler

1 hour ago, Hibob222 said:

During my time on the server today I wasn't even on for a time of over 20 minutes when I was already end buy a random Foundation personnel so I said an out-of-character I got to love when there's no are pecan text we just kill people

Nothing to say here