Kato

Kato Hargravens O5-2 Application

Your in-Game Name: Kato Hargraven 

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:80677142

Your Age: 17

Your In-Game Playtime: 02W:0D:23h:28m

Your Warns: None

Rate Your RP Skills: If we are rating from 10, Id say a 7-8. I am decently experienced, and quite thoroughly enjoy properly playing in roleplay scenarios.  I have been playing on RP Servers for more than 2 years.

What O5 Designation would you prefer (1-12) and what character?:
O5-11 “Father of Lies”. Unknown Descent, Unknown Age, Appearance tends to vary. Or O5-8 “The Accountant”, But I am sure it won't make much of a difference to change up the number.

Have you read and understand the rules of SCP-RP?: I have read the rules multiple times, and If I am unsure in something rule related, I always refer to the rules before making a mistake.

Why do you believe you should be part of the O5 Council and what can you bring to the role e.g (Pressure in extreme situations, making the tough decisions):

I wish to be part of the O5 council, to further expand my roleplay experience, and be able to sort of expand my horizon. I believe I am quite experienced in the terms of being part of site administration as I have been Site Director for about a year now, with a few breaks here and there. Furthermore, I operate very well under pressure, especially when it comes to quick and important decisions. 

Can you explain what an O5 does for the foundation and the site itself and why he himself differs from any other site Administration?: