yes

Current total game-time on the server (type !time): 

2mo 2w 1d 7h 23m.

IC Rank(s) and OOC Donation Rank(s) on CWRP:

CE 2nd LT | Diamond VIP

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak:

i do have a working microphone, and both typ and speak

When did you join the server? Have you taken any breaks since:

i have been playing for 3 years now, since september, and i took 2 breaks, one was 3 months, and the other one was 1 month

How often do you use our Teamspeak 3 server, CWRP Discord and our forums:

almost every day

State all your previous OOC punishments (bans, kicks etc.) and a screenshot of your list of warns.  Upload it to  http://imgur.com/  or as a steam community screenshot and include the link). Your game time must be visible as well in the screenshot. (Type !time then open warns menu, and drag the menu so chat is visible with the time):

https://imgur.com/a/fF47M1v 

State the role of staff on the server:

as a staff member you are to protect the server from people who are not playing seriously, or just not even there to play but just minge. people like them will destroy the fun of playing on the server, and there is where staff help with. they also help people when there is a gamebreaker or a glitch, such as being stuck in the wall or when some rules have been broken by other people.

Have you read the server rules and are you familiar with them?

yes i have read them, and yes i am familiar with them

List of all previous server staff experience:

Nothing on any Gmod server, but in some roleplay servers on FiveM i have been staff in not too big servers, but with atleast 70-100 players a day

Do you understand that you can be demoted at anytime with a sufficient reason by a Hierarchy member?:

yes i do

Explain how you would handle these scenarios as a staff member: 

1 ) You are told by a Player that somebody is randomly killing other clones: