Joe Conner

PleaseDontEatMe's Jr Dev App :)

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?:

Junior Developer

Server(s) within WG you have played/Currently Play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played)

SCP-RP: Admin, 25+ weeks I think if not more (v7 when? 😭)
HLRP: User, a week (occasionally play)
CWRP: PlatVIP, a few weeks (don't play anymore)
Jailbreak: User, don't remember since it's been ages but it was a lot
Look at signature for IG ranks

Discord Name:

pdem_

Steam Name:

PleaseDontEatMe

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/):

STEAM_0:1:61146039

Age when applying:

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone:

UAE, GST (GMT +4)

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.)

Mostly self-taught in C++ and Python. Started at like end of July. I stopped C++ a while back tho and am focused on Python atm. Also workin on getting a bachelors in comp sci 🙂

Why do you want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming?:

Been a part of WG for a long while (since the jailbreak days) so it's basically the community  I spent a lot of my Gmod hours on. I also enjoy learning to code and stuff. So why not do something I enjoy in a community where I spend a bunch of my time on and enjoy playing. Also would be nice to learn some more coding languages for the future.

If accepted, is there a server you would want to primarily work on?: (If you have no preference, leave as N/A)

SCP-RP mainly

If Accepted, Is there a developer you would prefer to learn from?:(Only relevant for Junior Dev apps, remove if applying for full developer)

Howling Rex if possible 😉

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak:

Yes, mostly type.

Edited by Joe Conner

Scprp is bad, run while you can!!
Good Night GIFDog Morning GIF
seal GIF