Galliard

Galliard's Jr Dev Application

Is this a Junior Developer or Developer Application?: Jr Dev

Server(s) within WG you have played/currently play:(include your highest IG rank for each/any and estimated time played) I've been mostly playing on CWRP and have achieved the rank of CT Commander and Plat VIP and I've been non-stop playing since August 2021.

Discord Name: funkyprimal

Steam Name: Funky

Steam ID: (https://steamidfinder.com/)STEAM_0:0:526644277

Age when applying: 21

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone: United Kingdom, GMT/BST idk which one we're currently using 

What is your coding knowledge?: (i.e do you know LUA, have been a dev previously on gmod, work in a job in real life that involves coding, self taught etc. Please be as detailed as you can be.) I've done some work on Unreal engine in attempts to build a video game(Exporting and importing models, applying textures and mostly things to do with models I.G; creating lego models which proved far more tricky then I imagined but managed. Taken a seat back due to Hierarchy  commitments plan to resume again in Octoberish. 

Why do you want to Dev for Werewolf Gaming?: I've always been fascinated by the development side of gaming and community servers, growing up playing on things like Minecraft Hypixel then eventually garrys mod and I've always wished to be able to help out and do things behind the scenes. W-G in particular has been a part of my life now going onto over 2 years, I've enjoyed every minute and I'd love to help grow the community in anyway possible and give back to the community in more then just the player aspect.