Danny

Danny's EP Application

General Information:

Steam Name + Profile link:
Thescrubs https://steamcommunity.com/id/ADSAEW/

Roleplay Name (e.g. GM TRP Johan / Jedi Padawan Ngannou): 212th COL Danny

Teamspeak Name: Danny

Playtime on the Server: lMh9tF0IjRvRXu0RJFBC4LfjKYkazlQJLw0XO4bH-ajAqgx_HBUZdv42WJHE2remgdoVVCcxR9aCbclp0gCQsk4fbvuLjczljfSC3iH5RyU6QsVJLMa6dh95Ef9JKeu__acQbP4bYlL6bgJ78MMzQi8

SteamID (http://steamidfinder.com/😞
STEAM_0:0:75496900

Any experience in staffing on a roleplay server: I have been EP Before

Current Age: 19 Years Old

Warns/Bans:
yTrbId3MPtxQ2a2hiasLYR2F9WN9G4s8fuBfNSqbIIOwbbaSU5QzSTGRdZ-DubLlCQsE7xQGFQPYONDuUdJP_ZMqBU1JmxEq1kdLkCWxzqHTjSlhcRYOtvbPwgMaiI4NQFE0XdG-9VMxFQzpAvPNCWI

This warn was from right when i started playing Gmod and dident know anything.

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?: Yes i do.

Have you ever Done an Event Before?: Yes i have been EP before.

What was your event and was it successfully executed?: I have done many events before Planetaries, Base Attacks, PME’s and most was great

Do you understand the responsibilities an event-planner has? If so, what are they?: Yes i do The Responsibilities of a Event Planner is to Plan event for the servers playerbase to make Jedi Events and to Make PME’s for when there are no events to keep the server going When doing event they also have the responsibility to keep everything fun and Balanced for everyone . It is also to Step in if there are no staff on at all and no one is able to join.

Do you understand at the beginning of passing the application stage, you will have to undergo a training phase until completely trusted to create and host events?: Yep

Clone Event Plan:

Create an event plan for clones, Event announcement, What type of enemies will be encountered. Keep in mind this will be used for your first training event. Make it easy to understand, be original and be creative(Use the Template):