David Quarter

David's staff app

Name: I am not comfortable with sharing my name unless if I have to, but you can call me David since that is what I am used to.

What country are you from?:  I am from Finland, it’s a pretty place.

How well do you speak and understand English?: I have been speaking English for many years now and I can speak it well. I generally have no trouble with speaking English.

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:78460874

In-Game name(s): David Quarter, Dr Syndicate

Play Time. Must be at least 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): My playtime is 3 days and 19 hours as of writing this application.

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: No I am a regular user, but I have been planning on getting GoldVIP someday. If the staff rank gives me access to paid jobs, I will not use them until I have gotten GoldVIP myself, unless if I am given permission to do so.

Do you have a microphone?: Yes and I use it mostly, unless if there is background noise. My microphone doesn’t have a bad quality, but isn’t the best either. It is what it is and that is enough for me at least.

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Yes I have teamspeak. I have used it before. When I was staff on a different server I had to use teamspeak. I mostly use discord though, but teamspeak isn’t a problem for me in the slightest.