Cool Bobby

Bobby's Batt Application

Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: High Bever

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:148832269

Current rank on the server: DU CPT Bobby

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum) 4w and 6 d[At the Time Of Posting]

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: It's ok quality, it rarely happens that people have trouble hearing me. I am looking to buy a new mic soon. 

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes I have

Do you meet the requirements: I do meet the requirements, but the respect part is hard to tell. People I have been in regiment with know I am capable soldier shows a lot of respect, but because of 1 major accident some people dont look at me as a good soldier.

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum) So I am a student and has a ok amount of school work and are on when I have time. I do really enjoy playing garrys mod and other games on my freetime. I also spend some days with friends, but that is no more than 1 day a week. I am also Norwegian so English is not my first language, so I have a few grammatical errors, but I have no problems communicating or talking with people. 

In Character Section -

In-Game name: DU CPT Bobby

Highest rank obtained: 212th ARC LCOL

What current rank do you have: CPT

What is your current regiment: DU

What should we pick you for Battalion: (200 Words - Minimum)