African Boi

Jared's 2nd Batt App

-Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: Jared

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:51564651

Current rank on the server: VC

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum): 6 weeks and 3 days

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: yes, and it is good quality.

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes, on a few occasions.

Do you meet the requirements: Yes.

Quick summary about you: My name is Jared, i live in South Africa and i am currently 19 years old. I'm studying through mostly online courses and I also play cricket semi-professionally. I have been playing Gmod for a while now and love hanging out in discord and chatting to fellow members of DU and members of other regiments. I’m also a big star wars fan and enjoy the server. Gaming for me is a way to relax and I have always enjoyed connecting with other people and relish the moments that come with it.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: DU Vice Commander Jared

Highest rank obtained: DU Vice Commander

What current rank do you have:  DU Vice Commander

What is your current regiment: Dooms Unit

Why should we pick you for Battalion: I've always loved the idea of Battalion. I really enjoy leading and the idea of coordinating a mass amount of people sounds fun and like something I would enjoy. I enjoy being under pressure and feel as if I can lead effectively and make good decisions.

I also like interacting with people. I have good people's skills and I derive pleasure from communicating with others. I'm a big believer in listening before speaking and never shun someone for their opinions. I don't have a temper and never lose it to someone or something.

I love helping people and ensuring everyone is on the same page and enjoys their time. I always ask fellow members if they need help regarding any issues and make sure the regiment comes first.