2 weaks and 3days+

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?:

yes,i am platinum VIP

Do you have a microphone?:

yes,but i don't really use it

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?.:

yes

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum): 

I believe I should be picked for the Staff Team because I have been a long time player in the Server and I want to help this community as I have noticed that there is a somewhat "shortage" of Staff Members and that sometimes there aren't any Staff members available on the server, also before school started again I used to be pretty active in the server however now I have less time available to hop on but I still try to do it everyday. Another reason is that trought my time in the Server I've been in most Whitelisted RP Groups of V6 and I am also a Group Manager currently which I believe shows that I spent time and effort on this community, that I am mature and responsible enough to have important positions and that I'm trusted enough for a position in the Staff Team. I personnally believe that I have a good reputation on the server since I always try to be nice and chill about things with other players since we are all there to have fun but I also try to do a good RP as much as I can to have a good experience for me and other on the server. Finally I had previously been on another Garry's Mod server's Staff Team which gave me experience on using ULX commands and being a Staff Member all around and when in sits I am very transparent towards everyone there to ensure that the sit is not one-sided and the sit is fair to everyone involved.

How long will you be able to play per day?: 

like 4+ hours

Any past experience as staff?:

no, i didn't sadly

Any previous warns/bans? If so why? (maximum of 15 warns, exceptions can be made.):

i think  4:

1 failrp
1 metagaming 
1 switch job to break nlr
1 is (false i little) go to  an nlr place (but my nlr didn't on the place what i am going 

Do you know the basic ULX commands Yes/No:

ye i know abaut commands