Out of Character Section -

Steam Name: EricClownBomb

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80970158

Current rank on the server: Plat VIP

What is your playtime: 7w 5d 12h

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality: Yes and yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook: Yes

Do you meet the requirements: Yes

Quick summary about you: Im Eric, 19 from Israel, I am serving right now in the IDF,  and im at the base every 2 days for 2 days. I am a commanding officer, CPL at a military brig around Jerusalem, so i am quite knowledgeable with commanding and leading over soldiers (especially annoying ones), other than that i am also a professional editor, with 4 years of experience although that kind of died down with my enlistment, im here to stay for as long as i can, and i am willing and want to put a lot of myself into battalion. I was jedi ambassador for a long time so i know how to handle big groups of people while negotiating and managing my tasks.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: 212th Colonel Eric

Highest rank obtained: Temp Exo

What current rank do you have: Colonel

What is your current regiment: 212th