Bansheey

Ewan Bartmann - Banshee - SCP Staff APP (

Name: Banshee

What country are you from?: Scotland, United Kingdom

How well do you speak and understand English?: I understand and speak english fluently

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:427293255

In-Game name(s): Ewan Bartmann, Director Tackinlose, Dr Micheal Tackinlose

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 3 days 10 minutes

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: GoldVIP - Radio Tool As Well

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I have a working and good sounding microphone.

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Yes, I use teamspeak actively and mostly everyday.

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum):

There are multiple reasons for why I believe that I should be picked to become a new SCP-RP staff member, the first reason I believe that I should be picked is because of my past experience, I’ve been staffing on gmod-rp server for coming up to 2 years now. This shows that I know how you moderate specifically for RP so I can tell the difference between someone minging or being on the server for the intent just to fuck around and someone doing something in RP for a reason e.g KIlling someone that didn’t follow your orders under gunpoint. This experience has also teached me how to act when you are faced with certain issues or if someone is lying. This means to keep yourself in a calm state of mind which you can only achieve if you're a staff member for quite a while and understand your way around the loopholes the player attempts to create. That’s one of the reasons I believe I will and am a good staff member.