snutand

Mick Johnson Site Director Application

In-Game Name: Mick Johnson

SteamID: 76561199069981469

In-Game Time [Proof Required]:  6d 14h20210422191343_1.thumb.jpg.f4d36a8432c41c1250602f85b090d858.jpg

Past Experience in leadership/high ranking positions: HoEA

Why do you feel you'll be a good Site Director?:
 I am confident I will be a great Site Director
Because I have a lot of experience in leadership in different kinds of situations. for example as a head of external affairs i need to make certian decision not to blow our cover once there was a field agent he tough he could kill a police because he wanted to arrest them wich caused a big choas after that i orderd a other more expierenced field agent to "arrest" him secretly bring him to the site and made sure there was no evidence left. i could have taken it less serious but if i do that what does cross the line
and I think before I decide and think about what might happen if I decide and I always want to hear both sides of the story before I decide on a situation and/or punishment.
Of course, there will also be lesser days, but then I will continue to do my best and I will always listen to points of improvement.

What role does the Site Director have on the site?:The Site Director is Responible for there assigned site they are below the O5 Counsil in the chain of command and should always follow thier orders there also expected
to respond to the O5 to provide them with all necessary infomation about whats going on.
there in charge for the overall safety on the site for example if therse a raid going on they need to decide what to do against it and how 
but there also in charge of the smaller changes like reschedule appointments or planning events on site 
they are allowed to detonate the warhead with permission and they 
do alot of adminstrative work and if there busy the site advisor will help them if needed and they will also profide 
information to the site director

What is the O5 Council?: