John Stance

John Stance's Staff application

Name: -

What country are you from?: Turkey

How well do you speak and understand English?: its is pretty good, people can understand me, i can understand them. theres no problem with that

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:430569619

In-Game name(s): John Stance, "Mutfira" codename on combat jobs

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 4 weeks 5 days 20 hours

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: GoldVIP/Platinum VIP

Do you have a microphone?: yes i do

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: yes i do have teamspeak and i frequently use it

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum): ive been playing this server for over two years now. ive had time to observe other staff members, the player base, the roleplay. i have all the punishment list and time amounts memorized in my mind. even if i dont i can just look it up since it takes no longer than a minute. ive read the rules multiple times and try to help other staff members as much as i can in the sits. i rather help the person in character rather than straight warning or banning them if they do something wrong, so both the players playing the character can learn and actually roleplay with every other user. because of my knowledge of the rules, i know allmost every job's rules too. i am usually friendly towards other players, cant be stressed that easly. i can respond fast to all situations without a problem. i am knowledged on commands, what to do on certain sits, reasons for warning/kick/ban, amount of time to ban if needed. i am usually serious no matter what, other than a out of character friends chit chat. even tho i dont have staff experience, i will try my best to learn or do a good job, i have lots of friends on staff team so even tho i might stumble a little im pretty sure i will have some people willing to help me on my way if i get accepted. also because i dont have a life im pretty sure i will be able to staff for a good few hours a day.