Country Of Origin: United Kingdom 

How Well Do You Speak English: I speak English fluently, Its my first language

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:564456782

In Game Name: James J Johnson / Masky

Playtime: 13hrs

Do You Have A Microphone: Yes

I Do Have Teamspeak: Yes

Why should we pick you: 

A few reasons why you should pick me are my dedication, whilst my hours are low on the server, I have the fullest intention to be a daily member of this community, I was Head Admin and Management on a CWRP and ImperialRP server by the name of Sentinel Collective, I have plenty of experience on the staff side of things with well over 700+ hours of staffing time on GMOD, I genuinely enjoy playing on the SCP-RP server and would love to help it continue to grow and maintain and steady player base by ensuring those who go against the rules of the server do not impede the experience of first time players. 

Having been Head Admin on previous servers, I understand what it takes to be a good member on a staff team and I always strive to be the best I can be for the players before anything else, I am confident in admin sits and have dealt with disruptive people before, my experience is my biggest selling point, I worked from player to head admin over time and in my time at the top was able to create one of the best functioning staff systems I could with an interview process, revising and reworking the rules and regulations of the servers with candidate picking processes and extensive trial periods, its important as a member of a staff team to be one and united and working all for the same cause that being the betterment of the players experience. 

How Long Will I Be Able To Play For Daily: It can range from a few hours during the week up to  12+ on weekends.

Any previous experience: Head Admin on Sentinel Collective and Trial Admin on GFL ( Left to take up head admin at SC ) 

Any Warns: No