johnbigking10

Scp 096 App

RP-Name: John Xan

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:525464370

Playtime (Must be 4 days or over):

4 Weeks and 5 Days

In-game Warnings (Reasons and amount, provide a screenshot. Type !warns to see a list, warnings may not exceed 20 [exceptions can be made]):

13 Inactive Warns

Have you read the rules of SCPRP and understand them?:

Yes, I have read and understood the rules. I know that my reputation is not very good on this server cause i where a big minge. In the last time i started playing again and gave my best to actuall roleplay good.

Have you read the SCP-096 rules and understand them? Demonstrate your understanding with an example or two: 

Yes, i have read the rules of SCP-096 and understood them. Rules i know realy good as SCP-096 as an example could be: If i am in my containment chamber i need to sit in the left or right corner away from the door and need to face the wall at all time, SCP-096 is not allowed to talk or type in chat, he is allowed to make SCP-096 sounds trough the voice chat tho as an example crying or screaming, If someone is fail breaching me i need to call a staff and tell the staff what happened instead of chasing the person who false breached me. 

Are you able to play the job often and RP correctly?:

Yes, in the past 4 weeks i started playing again on the server cause it made a lot of fun again. I was playing often and gave my best to role play very well cause i wanted to try making an app for my favorite SCP again. But if i would play like i did before i had no chance. 

What is the containment procedure for SCP-096 if it has breached? Explain with as much detail as you can: