Name:  Matthew 

What country are you from?: Great Empire Bulgaria 

How well do you speak and understand English?: Good

SteamID:  
STEAM_0:1:57263955

In-Game name(s):  Matthew Wickers

Play Time. Must be atleast 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 15W 5D

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: PlatVip

Do you have a microphone?: Yes(Broken will fix soon)

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required )?: Ya

Why should we pick you? (250 word minimum): I think I  am capable of helping a lot of people in the  server who are new and also I am very serious when I have to. I have done some stupid stuff  but I have accepted the consequences and learned my lesson. I am active and known person in the WG SCP community. I have been playing since V2 end and till now V6 almost V7, I have a lot of experience and know the rules and how to staff. I know every ulx command that is useful on the  server. Since I am European and there is not much  staff in early hours I am here to help and ban/warn rulebreakers on the server. I accept criticism from everyone. I will be fair and unbiased to everyone doesn't matter if someone is my friend or know each other from somewhere. I am also a very respectful person to everyone . I have been staff on other servers and know how to do my job. I am very  mature person and hard-working person when put to do a job and do it the right way. I will treat people with kindness and honesty. I am also playing a really good amount on the server when I have  joined. I will be really serious about this and will do my best. I am also able to handle sits about every kind of  rule and situation because of my knowledge and experience on the server. also very og.

How long will you be able to play per day?: 3-4 Hours per day.

Any past experience as staff?: Police rp(Senior Admin) ,  TTT  Mod

Any previous warns/bans? If so why? (maximum of 15 warns, exceptions can be made.): 3 warns which 2 of them are kinda false and cringe.

Do you know the basic ULX commands Yes/No:  Absolutely yes