Camby

Camby's Second Staff Application

In Game Name: Camby.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:458438391.

Are you currently staff on any other server or WG server: No.

In-game rank (VIP and 501st SGT): Plat VIP and DU ARC COL.

Have you got experience in staffing RP servers: I have some experience on a low pop SWRP server , so I understand basic ULX and punishments but I still have a large lack of staffing knowledge.

Playtime: 6W, 6D, 23HRS.

Predicted time on server per week: 50 Hours, spread out.

Warns/bans: None.

Do you use a microphone: Yeah and it works great with no issues.

What do you aim to achieve in our staff team: The server has given a lot of enjoyment to me, so I would like to return the favour and make the server enjoyable for everyone else.