What is your playtime: 
6w 1d [06/05-20]

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality:
Yes, its decent

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook:
Yes, thoroughly, multiple times

Do you meet the requirements:
Yes I do

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum)

Hi, I'm Benny. As mentioned before I'm 17 years of age. I'm visiting a economical school, in Austria.
I've been playing games almost my whole life. Same goes for watching Star Wars. I've been a huge fan for ages.
A couple of months ago Gmod was free on Steam. Thats also the time I started playing Gmod, more specifically WG-SWRP.
Throughout the past 10 Months I've been plaing this server and I really enjoyed it. Im my free time I like to hang out with friends or just game.
I almost only play Gmod, from time to time I also play LoL but not that often. I'd consider myself a very dedicated person.
More even more so to something I like and enjoy spending my time on. I'm also quite friendly, or at least I try to be. But I also can be strict of needed.

- In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name)
327th Lieutenant Colonel Benny

Highest rank obtained:
501st EXO [ 501st Temp VC]

What current rank do you have:
Lieutenant Colonel

What is your current regiment:
327th Star Corps

What should we pick you for Battalion: (200 Words - Minimum)
I confident that there are multiple reasons. I will be listing some of them.

First of all I believe that I have a lot of quality knowlage and experiance that I've picked up in the Past 10 months.
I always have my best to learn more and more, and due to bascally little to no time away from the server,
I managed to keep that information and experiance in my head very well.

Second of all I would say is because I'm very patient and use common sense.
If there is a conflict I stay objective, get both sides and then I make a decidion.