Wire

Wire's Staff Application

Name: Marcus

What country are you from?: Norway

How well do you speak and understand English?: I can almost speak English that is understandable I am somewhat good in English I would say as on a daily basis people understand what I say 

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:28277999

In-Game name(s): Harry Beetles

Play Time. Must be at least 3 days. No exceptions(SCP-RP): 1 year but I have been off for some months since my PC went dead but I am back I have atleast been active over 9 months I can confirm it says 5 days it must have reset, Pretty much I am on pretty much every day since I have nothing to do.

Are you a VIP/GoldVIP?: Gold VIP

Do you have a microphone?: Yes I do have the good functioning microphone people can hear me with 

Do you have TeamSpeak ( Required)?: Yes I do indeed have teamspeak on my PC I have basic knowledge on how to use teamspeak on my pc