malnjayz

Malns Second and better than ever Staff App!

RP Character name:
John Maln
Financial Inspector of the Civil Financial Union

Steam Name:
WG Jemand Stalingrad 3000

Steam ID:
STEAM_0:0:194557643

Age when applying:

What country do you currently reside in? What is your time-zone:
I am residing in germany and am not planning to move into another country anytime soon.
My current time zone is UTC +1.

Can you speak and type English fluently:
Despite not being my mother tongue I have been taught englisch since Kindergarden and got quite some experience in using english. Especially in Role-Playing Scenarios.

Current total game-time on the server:
Around maybe 4 hours during the Beta run.

IC Rank and OOC Donation Rank on HL-RP:
I am a Financial Inspector for the CFU and possess the All Servers Max Everything Collection.

Do you own a working microphone? When you communicate do you type or speak:
I do own a working microphone and prefer to speak when communicating. Of course I have no problem falling back to grammatically correct written english if someone has problems hearing me or simply no sound.

When did you join the server? Have you taken any breaks since:
I have first joined the server on the second of September 2020 and had a forceful break ever since.

How often do you use our Teamspeak 3 server and our forums:
Since my regiment on SWRP is a Discord Regiment I am not a regular on the Teamspeak Server, however I would not have a problem to come onto it as well, also I am making an appereance on the teamspeak server every now and then. I use the forums from time to time, reading through suggestions.

State all your previous OOC punishments:
I have not gotten any OOC Punishments on the server at this time. Sadly I am not abled to go on to the server to prove that, neither to take a picture of my game time.

State the role of staff on the server: