Loaf's second Battalion application.

Out of Character Section -

Steam Name:

Floppyyy

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:434963252

Current rank on the server:

VIP | Event planner.

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum)

5w6D

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality:

Yes, and yes it is.

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook:

Yes, more than once.

Do you meet the requirements:

Yes I do.

Quick summary about you: 

Hi, my name is Loaf; I’m 15 and I currently reside in the UK, I'm also studying here. I enjoy playing games including Garry's Mod Assetto Corsa and CS GO. I enjoy coding and game development work and learning new skills. Development work requires you to be very resourceful and resilient, I always put 100% effort in everything in which I partake in. I have loved my time on the Werewolf #1 SWRP because I have been able to talk to a hell of a lot of people and make good memories. This has inspired me to go for high roles and  for me to have massive aspirations.

In Character Section -

In-Game name: (Regiment, Rank and then your name)

74Th AMO Loaf 

Highest rank obtained:

T EXO 

What current rank do you have:

Advanced Medical Officer [CPT]

What is your current regiment:

74th 

What should we pick you for Battalion: 

I believe I would be an amazing choice for battalion for a large number of reasons. I have a range of experience with many different people. Moreover, myself having good leadership skills. I am also great at working under immense pressure and do not find to be overwhelmed at all. During my time in 74Th and CT, I have needed to have the resilience and capable mindset to coordinate many people in the most successful outcome when needed.