Palmer - Batt App

Out of Character Section -

Steam Name:

Dirty Palmer

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:59674678

Current rank on the server:

Plat VIP

What is your playtime: (1 Week - Minimum)

6 weeks 1 day

Do you have a microphone, is it good quality:

Yes

Have you read and looked through the Battalion Handbook:

Yes

Do you meet the requirements:

Yes

Quick summary about you: (70 Words - Minimum)

My IRL name is Matthew Palmer. I am 18 years old and from Denmark. I enjoy playing video games, interacting socially with people and getting fucked up drunk with friends. I dont do drugs. I am in my last year of college and taking a gap year afterwards, so i will have plenty of time for epic gaming on StarWarsRP.  I have plenty of hours in FPS, MOBA and RPG games, which is usually also the genre of video games i enjoy the most. I am very tall, and that is a cause of my danish genes. I am friendly to new people that i meet, and good at adapting to situations if conflict arises.

In Character Section -

In-Game name:

CE AFT LT Palmer

Highest rank obtained:

EXO and Trial EXO and on server SEP

What current rank do you have:

CPT

What is your current regiment:

CE

What should we pick you for Battalion: (200 Words - Minimum)

First of all i have a lot of gametime on the server. I am currently on 6 weeks and 1 day of IGT, and have obtained decently high ranks during this period. This mean I have a lot of experience on the server, and know how stuff should go down. I have some leading experiences from regimental high ranks, and event character roles. I am active on the game, usually playing multiple hours daily, and always being availible on discord whenever I am needed.  I have good knowledge to most of the people on the server, this means that i know how to deal with people in certain sticky situations that might occur, to achieve the best possible outcome.