Isaac Scott

Isaac Scott's event app

In game Name:isaac scott

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:3915638

List of warns: one warn from 2020 rdm-no ban due to a mistakw

Any previous or current staff experience: On other servers yes, on this server. No.

Why should we pick you?(200 Word Min): There is multiple reason I believe you should pick me, I believe I should be picked as I have over 4 years experience on the server, taking a few breaks. I have managed a job. I have been through multiple events and have saw how they work etc. I dont like doing alot of combatrp and prefer passiverp as most of my jobs are based around that. I have extensive lore knowledge on the scp wiki and have been reading it for years now. Another reason I think Ishould be in the event team is that in over 4 years on the server i have 1 warn, I have saw how many event planners fail at their jobs and their mistakes and want to grow on them. I am pretty well known in the community ( I think). In conclusion there is a few reasons i should be in the event team; I can be serious and i am good at meetings, making documents. I can also have a joke and laugh with people while still maintaining seriousness. I have multiple events ideas ready to do with multiple gois mainly passiverp events. Another reason I should be in the event team as I can take criticism and like taking criticism as long as its constructive and not just stupid criticism. Overall i believe i should be picked due to my extensive knowledge aswell as experience on the server. 

Your event plan: My event plan is in three stages it is going to be based around the GOI three moons initiative and is a mainly passiverp event if it goes the way planned. I chose it to be this way as i hate the stupid TDM events.

Stage 1: 3 drones will go through portals into ez big and will request to talk to the highest site administration online, when talking to the site adminisration they will request setting up a meeting with the council member