Playtime on the Server:
1mo 3w 4d 21h 10m

SteamID:
STEAM_0:0:562471617

Any experience in staffing on a roleplay server:
I have been an Admin in a DarkRP server before

Current Age:

Warns/Bans:
I have 0 Warns and I have one ban but it was because I was drinking and it was just for 6 hours to sober up.

Do you have a working microphone and is it understandable?:
Yes, I do have a working microphone and it is indeed understandable.

Event Plan: 
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1gk_dxAlTJR3ToWDtoNSXdynIKj73euAUjxMwTOBUMbM/edit?usp=sharing

Map: Rhen Var

Enemies, HP, Amount:
Clone ECs: 
4 B1 Heavy (Base) - B1 Heavy 

2 B1 Enforcers (Base) - B1 Enforcer
1 B1 Flamer (1750) - B1 Battle Droid
1 B1 Grenadier (1750) - B1 Battle Droid

Sith ECs: 
2 Sith Apprentices (100,000)
1 Sith Lord (150000)

Passive, HP, Amount: 
Passive ECs: 
1 Republic General (5000) - ??? Job

Republic's Execution:
Clone: 
Clones Receive a Distant broadcast coming from an emergency channel, After some inspection it is a Republic General. The General requires urgent assistance and has been kidnapped by the CIS, During the broadcast the General is caught and the Comms are cut. The Republic ready their arms and weapons and prepare for an assault on Rhen Var in the desperate attempt to save the Republic General. Once The Clones arrive at Rhen Var they will notice a large CIS presence on the Planet .

Jedi:
The Jedi Arrive alongside the Clones at DB Leaving once the B1 Arrives and Commences the Attack early. They then feel a disturbance in the force coming from the Tomb and they see Sith Apprentices resurrecting a powerful sith lord that used to be their Master and they must stop them by all costs. 

Event Character Execution:
Clone: